Wed, Mar 17 | Online Event

Paris Chapter Presents: Food in Fiction, A Panel Discussion

Paris Chapter - Free. Les Dames d'Escoffier, Paris France Chapter warmly welcomes four female novelists: Laura Bradley, KJ Dell'Antonia, Nicole Meier, and Samantha Verant for a panel on Food in Fiction.
Registration is Closed
Paris Chapter Presents: Food in Fiction, A Panel Discussion

Time & Location

Mar 17, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Online Event

About the Event

Les Dames d'Escoffier, Paris France Chapter warmly welcomes four female novelists: Laura Bradley, KJ Dell'Antonia, Nicole Meier, and Samantha Verant for a panel on Food in Fiction.  The authors will talk specifically about the inclusion of food as a central theme in their recent fictional work.  All Dames and members of the public with an interest in food and fiction are welcome to submit questions for discussion and debate. Join us for this one hour moderated panel to kick off your day full of creative energy!  Win, Win, Win!  Registering for this Paris Chapter Event will allow you to enter a free raffle to win a copy of our panelists' novels. The drawing will take place at the end of the panel.  Wednesday the 17th of March, 10:00 AM Pacific time, 1:00 PM Eastern, and 5:00 PM London, 6:00 PM Paris.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event